Alpha Male Monday: Jericho Barrons

Jericho Barrons is the epitome of alpha male. He is unapologetically strong, intelligent, and demanding. He is who he is. He can’t and won’t change that. As Barrons himself so eloquently put it, “Stop pining for the man you think I could be — and take a good, long, hard look at the one I am.”
Species: Unknown
Occupation: Owns B&B
Weaknesses: Mac (maybe)
Special Qualities: Immortal (seriously immortal), can fuck for days without tiring, fiercely intelligent, and he can do any kind of magic known to mankind.

7 thoughts on “Alpha Male Monday: Jericho Barrons

  1. I agree with your tweet that the sex scene was disappointing. I actually read it twice because Karen amped it up so much in her comments before. It was fine, but that’s it. I don’t know if this scene just felt particularly naughty to the author because the characters had just met or what. But that’s what this felt like–naughtier for the author than maybe for others. I still ❤ Jerricho, though.

  2. I’m still in love with him as well, but that sex just wasn’t…Idk. It didn’t feel real. It felt more like one of Moning’s fantasies rather than what really happened in the story. And the sex…so stale. I mean come on! If you promise a sex scene, give me a SEX scene. Like you said, I think she thought it was naughtier than it really was.

  3. Pingback: Jerico barrons | Selfvideoservi

Leave a Reply

