Freebie Friday on Saturday

Hey y’all,

I’m sorry I’ve been gone so long! My sister finally had her baby, but she lives just across the street, so one stress has just been replaced with another. Her husband crushed his pointer finger, so he’s out of work for the week. My mother got in an altercation with the garage door and she lost. She can hardly walk on her ankle because the tendon was grazed. My dad is retiring, and my brothers custody hearing is Tuesday. Yes, things are crazy here!

I want to promise that I’ll be posting regularly again very soon, but I’m not sure fate is going to allow that. In the meantime, check out these free reads.

 

3 thoughts on “Freebie Friday on Saturday

  1. Just finished both of the books in this post. Reviews posted. I loved Shaken and Stirred. Exotic Indulgence was a quickie with great description and a fantastic delicious ending. Looking forward to more recommendations 🙂

Leave a comment