No I’m not dead…

Just really crappy at time management. I always hate when I have to explain why I’ve been missing from my blog, because I feel like I should give some uber exciting reason for my absence, like I wrote a trilogy and have been so busy hacking out contract details with my dream agent that there was no time left to write.

The truth is…life happened. If it’s not one thing, it’s another. Since you’re all human(theoretically), I’m sure you can relate. However, I’m back and I will be posting again with some regularity, even if it means scheduling posts.

5 thoughts on “No I’m not dead…

  1. Don’t worry about it, Hallie. It happens to us all. Besides you are master of this pretty blog and you don’t have to explain yourself. Think of yourself as Darth Vader, minus the dark side of the force of course. Not sure if that made sense, oh wells. 🙂

  2. Life happens, it’s understandable. But I know how it feels to have to post that “Gee, I’m sorry, here’s why I’ve been gone” post because no excuse we can give sounds good enough to us. 😛

Leave a comment